Events

What’s coming up at St Peter’s…

Saturday 6th July (10am)       Lego and Craft Club  

Saturday 13th July (8.45am)     Church Breakfast          

Thursday 18th July (7.30pm)   Book Club

Wednesday 24th July- Friday 30th August  Summer Holiday Children’s and Youth Activities

Wednesday 31st July (3pm) Afternoon Tea

Friday 2nd August (7.30pm) Wine Club

Saturday 10th August (8.45pm) Church Breakfast

Thursday 5th September (7.30pm) Book Club

Friday 6th September (Time TBC) Meals Around the World

Saturday 7th September (10am) Lego and Craft Club

Saturday 14th September (8.45am) Church Breakfast

Saturday 28th September (Time TBC) Bingo Night


For details of our upcoming services and events, take a look at our church magazine: 

Magazine – June-July 2019

Magazine – August-September 2019


St Peter’s Church Meeting Room is available to hire for meetings, parties and after Baptism Celebrations.
For more information, click here.